Our committee

Here you can find out all about who is involved in the committee and what we do. Documents such as our Annual General Meeting minutes and accounts statements can be found under our documents section.


President M. Davies
Vice president S. Fleet
Life vice president J. Bevan
Life vice president A. Chambers
Life vice president W. T. Jones
Life vice president P. Perry
Life vice president L. C. Walker
Life vice president P. A. Woolf
Hon secretary J. W. Martin
Hon treasurer I. G. Collins
Assistant hon secretary A. Collett

Executive committee

S. Apperley Richmond Oilers
R. Beynon Richmond Painters
R. Eames Military 'D'
J. Ruck Beevers
G. Thompson Vic's Rustlers
J. Yeld Evans S C